MEET OUR TEAM

THE SERVE DAY TEAM

Jim Holst

SERVE Director

Jim Holst Pastor of Outreach

jimh@baysideonline.com
Tina Colwell

Project Coordinator

Tina Colwell Project Coordinator

tinac@baysideonline.com
Mark Miller

Media Inquiries

Mark Miller 916.390.2090

markorlandomiller@yahoo.com
Shaun Sanassarian

Serve Co-Director

Shaun Sanassarian Project Managers Coordinator

shauns@baysideonline.com
John Weston

Bayside Garage Sale

John Weston Garage Sale Coordinator

john.weston@baysideonline.com
Sara Cullen-Fong

SERVE Admin

Sara Cullen-Fong Serve Day Assistant

sara.cullenfong@baysideonline.com
Jeff Eder

Supplies & Donations

Jeff Eder Supply Coordinator

jeder9999@yahoo.com
Tina Colwell

Bayside Granite Bay

Tina Colwell Campus Coordinator

tinac@baysideonline.com
Tara Louise Getty

Bayside Midtown

Tara Louise Getty Campus Coordinator

tara.getty@baysideonline.com
Jessie North

Bayside Blue Oaks

Jessie North Campus Coordinator

jessie.north@baysideonline.com
Doug Miller

Bayside Adventure

Doug Miller Campus Coordinator

doug.miller@adventurechurch.org
Kory Lewis

Bayside Folsom

Kory Lewis Campus Coordinator

kory.lewis@baysideonline.com

#serveday | Join Us On OCT 7-8

WE'RE OPEN WEEKENDS!

Join us at Bayside >>>